Eyes of the Day: Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar Eye Palette

P9130014

Today I thought I would go extra luxurious and use my Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar palette.

Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar Top L-R: Bone, Candlelight, Wheat Bottom L-R: Olive, Black Topaz, Rich Caviar

Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar
Top L-R: Bone, Candlelight, Wheat
Bottom L-R: Olive, Black Topaz, Rich Caviar

For this look I applied Candlelight all over the lid, Black Topaz in the outer corner and crease, and patted Olive over the middle of my eye.  I blended out the crease with Wheat and used Bone under my brow as a highlight.

These shadows are a complete dream – pigmented, smooth and fallout-free.

P9130002

P9130014

What do you think?

Yours in beauty,
McKenzie

2 comments on “Eyes of the Day: Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar Eye Palette

  1. Alison says:

    I’ve never seen this pallet before and it has all the perfect neutral shades! The way you did your eyes in beautiful.

    xx Alison

    http://www.enzaessentials.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

