CCS Haul

ccs0

On vacation in Minnesota a couple of weeks ago I visited my very first CCS (Cosmetics Company Store) in Albertville.  It was glorious.  A smaller store, but of course I managed to find a few goodies from Bobbi Brown, MAC and Smashbox.  Here’s what I bought!

MAC Cool Snowglobe Palette (Holiday 2011):

MAC Cool Snowglobe Palette

MAC Cool Snowglobe Palette

MAC Warm Snowglobe Palette (Holiday 2011):

MAC Warm Snowglobe Palette

MAC Warm Snowglobe Palette

MAC Sultry Snowglobe Palette (Holiday 2011):

MAC Sultry Snowglobe Palette

MAC Sultry Snowglobe Palette

Smashbox Shades of Fame Palette (Summer 2012):

Smashbox Shades of Fame Palette

Smashbox Shades of Fame Palette

Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar Eye Palette (Holiday 2012):

Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar Eye Palette

Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar Eye Palette

The prize of the day was definitely the Bobbi Brown palette.  I took twenty pictures of it but couldn’t capture its true beauty – had to go to the window to get close.  It’s beautiful.

I have a couple more hauls from Minnesota to go – I spent my money well.

Yours in beauty,
McKenzie

One comment on “CCS Haul

  1. marisaporter says:

    The Bobbi Brown palette looks like the one I’ve been dreaming of finding so I’ll have to save up! 🙂 Thanks for visiting my blog and I look forward to reading more of yours. 🙂

Leave a Reply

