L’oreal Sophisticated Angel Colour Riche Eyeshadow (Review, Swatches)

 

L'oreal Colour Riche

A beautiful surprise.

Where to Buy:  drugstores
Price:  around $10
Quantity:  4.8 grams

I ordered this quad sight unseen – the displays had been set up in my local drugstores but I could never find this particular one.  The images I went off of online led me to believe that this quad contained a pewter shade, so I was a little disappointed when I received it.  Luckily for me, this quad is stunning.  I have:

Sophisticated Angel (827):  shade 01 (silver-white with blue/teal duochrome), shade 02 (soft cream with rose-gold duochrome), shade 03 (deep matte brown), shade 04 (deep hunter green)

L'oreal Colour Riche

Sophisticated Angel (827)

Sophisticated Angel (827)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

The shadows are soft, creamy and blendable.  The bonus of having two deeper, stronger colours and two lighter, shimmery duochromes makes for some lovely layering opportunities.

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

Yours in beauty,
McKenzie

2 comments on “L’oreal Sophisticated Angel Colour Riche Eyeshadow (Review, Swatches)

  1. katylove1990 says:

    I love this eye shadow, I definitely need to try it!

    Please check out my beauty blog as well ^__^ http://www.allintheblush.com

Leave a Reply

